Tournaments - Pool

SEVEN STATE POOL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 Fri, 2015-11-20 - Sun, 2015-11-22 Jackpot Junction Morton, Minnesota
C & N SALES SINGLES 8-BALL TOURNAMENT 2016 Fri, 2016-01-08 - Sun, 2016-01-10 Kato Ballroom Mankato, Minnesota
GREAT PLAINS SINGLES 8-BALL POOL TOURNAMENT 2016 Fri, 2016-01-15 - Sun, 2016-01-17 RAMKOTA INN SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota
MOMA STATE POOL TOURNAMENT 2016 Thu, 2016-01-28 - Sun, 2016-01-31 D. E. C. C. DULUTH, Minnesota
C & N SALES SCOTCH DOUBLES POOL TOURNAMENT 2016 Thu, 2016-02-25 - Sun, 2016-02-28 JACKPOT JUNCTION MORTON, Minnesota
IOMA STATE POOL CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 Wed, 2016-03-09 - Sun, 2016-03-13 5 SULLIVANS WATERLOO, Iowa
GREAT PLAINS TEAM POOL TOURNAMENT 2016 Fri, 2016-04-08 - Sun, 2016-04-10 RAMKOTA INN SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota
C & N SALES YEAR END TEAM POOL TOURNAMENT 2016 Fri, 2016-04-29 - Sun, 2016-05-01 VERIZON WIRELESS CIVIC CENTER MANKATO, Minnesota