Tournaments - Pool

9-BALL SUMMER 3-PERSON TEAM TOURNAMENT Sat, 2013-08-17 THE UNDERGROUND MANKATO, Minnesota
SEVEN STATE POOL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2014 Fri, 2014-11-21 - Sun, 2014-11-23 Jackpot Junction Morton, Minnesota
C & N SALES SINGLES 8-BALL TOURNAMENT 2015 Fri, 2015-01-09 - Sun, 2015-01-11 Kato Ballroom Mankato, Minnesota
GREAT PLAINS SINGLES 8-BALL POOL TOURNAMENT 2015 Fri, 2015-01-16 - Sun, 2015-01-18 RAMKOTA INN SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota
MOMA STATE POOL TOURNAMENT 2015 Thu, 2015-02-05 - Sun, 2015-02-08 D. E. C. C. DULUTH, Minnesota
C & N SALES SCOTCH DOUBLES POOL TOURNAMENT 2015 Thu, 2015-02-26 - Sun, 2015-03-01 JACKPOT JUNCTION MORTON, Minnesota
IOMA STATE POOL CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 Wed, 2015-03-11 - Sun, 2015-03-15 5 SULLIVANS WATERLOO, Iowa
GREAT PLAINS TEAM POOL TOURNAMENT 2015 Fri, 2015-04-10 - Sun, 2015-04-12 RAMKOTA INN SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota